Menu

Pool availability for Granville pool

Some areas of Granville pool will be unavailable at the following dates and times.

February 2022

Date Time Facilities
Thursday 3 February 9:30am to 2:30pm Main pool lanes 1 to 5 and Training pool lanes 1 to 4
Friday 4 February 9am to 2pm Main pool lanes 1 to 7 and Training pool lanes 1 to 4
Monday 7 February 9:30am to 2:30pm Main pool lanes 1 to 7 and Training pool 
Tuesday 8 February 9:30am to 2:30pm Main pool lanes 1 to 7 and Training pool 
Wednesday 9 February 9:30am to 2pm Main pool lanes 1 to 7 and Training pool lanes 1 to 2
Wednesday 9 February 4:30pm to 5:30pm Main pool lane 1 
Thursday 10 February 8am to 2:30pm Main pool lanes 1 to 7 and Training pool lanes 1 to 2
Friday 11 February 10am to 1pm Main pool lanes 1 to 5 and Training pool lanes 1 to 3
Monday 14 February 8am to 2:30pm Main pool lanes 1 to 7
Tuesday 15 February 9am to 2pm Main pool lanes 1 to 7
Wednesday 16 February 9am to 2pm Main pool lanes 1 to 7
Thursday 17 February 9:30am to 1:30pm Main pool lanes 1 to 4
Friday 18 February 8am to 2:45pm Main pool lanes 1 to 7 and Training pool lanes 1 to 2
Monday 21 February 9am to 2:30pm Main pool lanes 1 to 7
Tuesday 22 February 9:30am to 2:30pm Main pool lanes 1 to 5 and Training pool lanes 1 to 4
Wednesday 23 February 9:30am to 2pm Main pool lanes 1 to 7 and Training pool lanes 1 to 4
Thursday 24 February 10am to 2pm Main pool lanes 1 to 7
Friday 25 February 9am to 2:30pm Main pool lanes 1 to 5 and Training pool lanes 1 to 4
Monday 28 February 9am to 3pm Main pool lanes 1 to 5 and Training pool lanes 1 to 4