NOTICE: An Extraordinary Council Meeting will be held on Wednesday 27 May 2020, commencing at 6pm instead of the regular time of 6:30pm.


how can we help you?

Help shape your local area

Have Your Say

Find Cumberland City Council consultations happening in your community and have your say on new projects, services and government policy.

Visit have your say