Menu

Granville Swim Centre Availability

A listing of availability for February / March 2024.

February 2024

Wednesday 28 February

  • 9:30am to 10:30am: 2 x 25m lanes not available
  • 3:30pm to 6:45pm: 2 x 25m lanes not available

Thursday 29 February

  • 9:30am to 10:30am: 2x 25m lanes not available
  • 2:00pm to 3:00pm: 25m pool not available 
  • 3:30pm to 6:45pm: 2 x 25m lanes not available

Booking times may be subject to change at short notice.

March 2024

Friday 1 March

  • 3:30pm to 5:00pm: 2 x 25m lane not available
  • 5:00pm to 6:45pm: 2 x 25m lane and 2 x 50m lanes not available

Saturday 2 March

  • 7:30am to 8:00am: 5 x 50m lanes not available
  • 8:00am to 9:30am: 5 x 50m lanes and 3 x 25m lanes not available
  • 9:30am to 10:30am: 4 x 50m lanes, 3 x 25m lanes plus sloped area and part of leisure pool not available
  • 10:30am to 12:30pm: 2 x 25m lanes not available

Sunday 3 March

  • 7:00am to 9:00am: 3 x 50m lanes not available
  • 8:45am to 12:30pm: 2 x 25m lanes not available

Monday 4 March

  • 9:30am to 10:30am: 2 x 25m lanes not available
  • 3:30pm to 6:45pm: 2 x 25m lanes not available

Tuesday 5 March

  • 4:00pm to 6:45pm: 1 x 25m lane not available

Wednesday 6 March

  • 9:30am to 10:30am: 2 x 25m lanes not available
  • 2:00pm to 3:00pm: 25m pool not available
  • 3:30pm to 6:45pm: 2 x 25m lanes not available

Thursday 7 March

  • 3:30pm to 5:00pm: 2 x 25m lane not available
  • 5:00pm to 6:45pm: 2 x 25m lane and 2 x 50m lanes not available

Friday 8 March

  • 3:30pm to 5:00pm: 2 x 25m lane not available
  • 5:00pm to 6:45pm: 2 x 25m lane and 2 x 50m lanes not available

Saturday 9 March

  • 7:30am to 8:00am: 5 x 50m lanes not available
  • 8:00am to 9:30am: 5 x 50m lanes and 3 x 25m lanes not available
  • 9:30am to 10:30am: 4 x 50m lanes, 3 x 25m lanes plus sloped area and part of leisure pool not available
  • 10:30am to 12:30pm: 2 x 25m lanes not available

Sunday 10 March

  • 7:00am to 9:00am: 3 x 50m lanes not available
  • 8:45am to 12:30pm: 2 x 25m lanes not available

Monday 11 March

  • 9:30am to 10:30am: 50m pool and 2 x 25m lanes not available
  • 3:30pm to 6:45pm: 2 x 25m lanes not available

Tuesday 12 March

  • 4:00pm to 6:45pm: 1 x 25m lane not available

Wednesday 13 March

  • 9:30am to 10:30am: 2 x 25m lanes not available
  • 2:00pm to 3:00pm: 25m pool not available
  • 3:30pm to 6:45pm: 2 x 25m lanes not available

Thursday 14 March

  • 3:30pm to 5:00pm: 2 x 25m lane not available
  • 5:00pm to 6:45pm: 2 x 25m lane and 2 x 50m lanes not available

Friday 15 March

  • 3:30pm to 5:00pm: 2 x 25m lane not available
  • 5:00pm to 6:45pm: 2 x 25m lane and 2 x 50m lanes not available

Saturday 16 March

  • 7:30am to 8:00am: 5 x 50m lanes not available
  • 8:00am to 9:30am: 5 x 50m lanes and 3 x 25m lanes not available
  • 9:30am to 10:30am: 25m pool, 2 x 50m lanes not available
  • 10:30am to 12:30pm: 2 x 25m lanes not available

Sunday 17 March

  • 7:00am to 9:00am: 3 x 50m lanes not available
  • 9:00am to 12:00pm: 6 x 50m lanes and 2 x 25m lanes not available
  • 12:00pm to 12:30pm: 2 x 25m lanes not available

Monday 18 March

  • 9:00am to 9:30am: 2 x 50m lanes, 2 x 25m lanes, and leisure pool not available
  • 9:30am to 10:30am: 2 x 50m lanes, 25m pool and leisure pool not available
  • 10:30am to 2:30pm: 2 x 50m lanes, 2 x 25m lanes, and leisure pool not available
  • 3:30pm to 6:45pm: 2 x 25m lanes not available

Tuesday 19 March

  • 9:00am to 2:30pm: 2 x 50m lanes, 2 x 25m lanes, and leisure pool not available
  • 4:00pm to 6:45pm: 1 x 25m lane not available

Wednesday 20 March

  • 9:00am to 9:30am: 2 x 50m lanes, 2 x 25m lanes, and leisure pool not available
  • 9:30am to 10:30am: 2 x 50m lanes, 25m pool and leisure pool not available
  • 10:30am to 2:30pm: 2 x 50m lanes, 2 x 25m lanes, and leisure pool not available
  • 3:30pm to 6:45pm: 2 x 25m lanes not available

Thursday 21 March

  • 9:00am to 2:30pm: 2 x 50m lanes, 2 x 25m lanes, and leisure pool not available
  • 3:30pm to 5:00pm: 2 x 25m lane not available
  • 5:00pm to 6:45pm: 2 x 25m lane and 2 x 50m lanes not available

Friday 22 March

  • 9:00am to 2:30pm: 2 x 50m lanes, 2 x 25m lanes, and leisure pool not available
  • 3:30pm to 5:00pm: 2 x 25m lane not available
  • 5:00pm to 6:45pm: 2 x 25m lane and 2 x 50m lanes not available

Saturday 23 March

  • 7:30am to 8:00am: 5 x 50m lanes not available
  • 8:00am to 9:30am: 5 x 50m lanes and 3 x 25m lanes not available
  • 9:30am to 10:30am: 25m pool, 2 x 50m lanes not available
  • 10:30am to 12:30pm: 2 x 25m lanes not available

Sunday 24 March

  • 7:00am to 9:00am: 3 x 50m lanes not available
  • 8:45am to 12:30pm: 2 x 25m lanes not available

Monday 25 March

  • 9:00am to 9:30am: 2 x 50m lanes, 2 x 25m lanes, and leisure pool not available
  • 9:30am to 10:30am: 2 x 50m lanes, 25m pool and leisure pool not available
  • 10:30am to 2:30pm: 2 x 50m lanes, 2 x 25m lanes, and leisure pool not available
  • 3:30pm to 6:45pm: 2 x 25m lanes not available

Tuesday 26 March

  • 9:00am to 2:30pm: 2 x 50m lanes, 2 x 25m lanes, and leisure pool not available
  • 4:00pm to 6:45pm: 1 x 25m lane not available

Wednesday 27 March

  • 9:00am to 9:30am: 2 x 50m lanes, 2 x 25m lanes, and leisure pool not available
  • 9:30am to 10:30am: 2 x 50m lanes, 25m pool and leisure pool not available
  • 10:30am to 2:30pm: 2 x 50m lanes, 2 x 25m lanes, and leisure pool not available
  • 3:30pm to 6:45pm: 2 x 25m lanes not available

 Thursday 28 March

  • 9:00am to 2:30pm: 2 x 50m lanes, 2 x 25m lanes, and leisure pool not available
  • 3:30pm to 5:00pm: 2 x 25m lane not available
  • 5:00pm to 6:45pm: 2 x 25m lane and 2 x 50m lanes not available

Friday 29 March

  • Centre Closed

Saturday 30 March

  • No Bookings

Sunday 31 March

  • 7:00am to 9:00am: 3 x 50m lanes

Up to date as of 25 February 2024 - subject to change at short notice