Council Meeting Notice: Council at its Meeting on 6 December 2023 resolved to adjourn the remainder of the business to be considered to a meeting scheduled on 13 December 2023 and vacate the Ordinary Council meeting fixed for the 20 December 2023.

Menu

NDIS Early Childhood Support at the Library

If you have concerns regarding your child’s development, join us for these very informative sessions from Northcott.

Northcott is an NDIS early childhood partner, who works closely with families and carers of children aged 0 to 9 years to develop the skills children need to take part in daily activities and achieve the best possible outcomes throughout their lives.

Sessions will take place after Toddler Time and Storytime across all 8 branches during October and November.

Session locations and dates

All sessions will take place at 11:30am. No bookings required.

Auburn Library

  • Monday 30 October
  • Thursday 9 November

Granville Library

  • Tuesday 10 October 
  • Thursday 9 November

Greystanes Library

  • Wednesday 8 November
  • Monday 13 November

Guildford Library

  • Wednesday 18 October
  • Friday 17 November

Lidcombe Library

  • Tuesday 31 October
  • Wednesday 29 November

Merrylands Library

  • Thursday 12 October
  • Tuesday 28 November

Regents Park

  • Friday 3 November
  • Monday 27 November

Wentworthville Library

  • Friday 20 October
  • Thursday 7 December

northcott logo